Don’t miss the Varekai’s Cirque du Soleil show in Dublin!

VAREKAI – CIRQUE DU SOLEIL’S SHOW

If you have missed the Varekai show (Friday 10th February 2017), do not worry because Le Cirque du Soleil is having several touring dates in pretty much each city! Right now, they are touring in Europe, so if you’d like to watch their live performance, book your tickets on Ticketmaster:

http://listings.ticketmaster.co.uk/cirquedusoleil

I took these two pictures at the show start to show you a bit the decor, lighting and costumes!👏🎭🎪

If you have already missed the shows in your city, I am happy to share with you beautiful pictures of their programme as well as the full show in a video!😉

VAREKAI SHOW PROGRAMME AND STORY PLOT

First, let me share with you a slideshow of the programme explaining you a little bit more the Varekai’s story plot! Please note that not all pictures from the programme are included. I sampled the most important ones to understand the story!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And now, although I wasn’t allowed to film or take further pictures, I have some good news for you!✨👍 I have found on YouTube the complete show filmed!😍🎁

VAREKAI FULL SHOW IN VIDEO

You will be able to enjoy as well their live music bringing an additional touch to the already incredible show!🎤🎻🎷🎸

And you, did you go and watch the live show? What did you think about it? Share with us your impressions!

Author: emelinejonet

I’m an Administrator and Event Manager. I am multilingual (French, English, Spanish and some German).

Leave a comment

Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading